Academic Leadership

Dr. S.P. Gupta

Vice Chancellor

Professor Satya P. Gupta, Vice Chancellor of University of Engineering and Technology Roorkee (UETR) has been associated with the Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (formerly University of Roorkee) for 42 years

More Detail

Dr. Veeralakshmi B

Dean School of Business Studies

Dr Veeralakshmi B is a competent professional with more than two decades of rich experience in MNCs, teaching and research. She graduated from Christ College in Bangalore, completed her MBA from Bangalore University,

More Detail

Dr. Ravi Prakash Mishra

HOD School of Agriculture

Dr. Ravi Prakash Mishra is working as Head, School of Smart Agriculture Science (University of Engineering & Technology Roorkee). He has completed his B.Sc. (Ag.) Hon’s, M.Sc. (Ag.) Plant Pathology

More Detail

Dr. Ayushi Verma

HOD School of Art & Design

Dr. Aayushi Verma is an Assistant Professor, School of Creative Arts & Design, University of Engineering and Technology Roorkee. She has awarded her Doctorate of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in 2019 from IIT Roorkee.

More Detail

Dr. Deep Gupta

HOD School of Sciences

Dr. Deep Gupta completed her bachelor degree in 1997, Masters and Ph.D in 1999 and 2005 in Environmental Sciences from Gurukul kangri University, NET in Environmental Sciences (2005) from ASRB, New Delhi.

More Detail